Video games that let you go goblin mode

119987
853
8812
09.11.2022
Polygon

Polygon

527624925
1330000
4256
23.02.2006
US
Описание видео:

It's time to go goblin mode. A counterpoint to radical softness, GOING GOBLIN MODE is about finding a grody little guy, pointing at him, and saying, "that's me." Pat Gill gives us a tour of the top five games that let you go goblin mode, and where they rank in terms of gobby goodness. 0:00 What's goblins 2:30 Of Orcs & Men 3:20 Middle-earth games 4:08 World of Warcraft 4:25 Untitled Goose Game 5:23 Force Unleashed 6:52 Ghost Trick 7:42 Hitman 8:50 Total Warhammer *IMPORTANT LINKS* TikTok: 🤍tiktok.com/🤍polygon Twitch: 🤍twitch.tv/polygon Twitter: 🤍bit.ly/PolygonTwitter Instagram: 🤍bit.ly/PolygonInsta Facebook: 🤍bit.ly/PolygonFB Polygon Newsletter: 🤍🤍polygon.com/pages/newsletter And for more gaming and entertainment coverage, visit 🤍🤍polygon.com #polygon

Кадры из видео
Video games that let you go goblin mode
Video games that let you go goblin mode
Video games that let you go goblin mode
Video games that let you go goblin mode
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Rodrigo Amorín
2023-01-25 20:42:18

GOAT SIMULATOR

ChocoRokk
2023-01-25 20:15:30

So, Polygon is kind of just over then huh? Two months without an upload. Was a good run.

V.V
2023-01-22 07:43:15

I also nominate the Goat Simulator games for Goblin status; goats literally eat garbage sometimes, and the perpetual tongue hanging out on any of the avatars you can play as in these games (Tall Goat, Feather Goat, Tony Shark, etc.) all bring a factor of nasty to the games. You can headbutt, lick things to drag them along, and be a general nuisance to the npcs around you, and there’s so many things to cause chaos with. There’s no need to roleplay but the games provide so many unique set pieces that you absolutely can craft a narrative if you wish, and that narrative will usually involve destruction in some way.

IsaTehGothicMando
2023-01-20 07:02:20

so the force unleashed would be a perfect goblin game if it was about yoda

Bestgirl Jordanfish
2023-01-19 00:55:43

God it’s mid January now and it’s been a good while since we’ve had a video now. Did Jenna hold the company together?

chetan arora(ishu)
2023-01-17 11:20:31

Polygon will goes to zero in 2022-2023 as a result sec regulation happens worldwide etc bitcoins sold by Polygon holders to build Polygon ecosystem make decentralized ecosystem

Medulasa
2023-01-16 16:10:19

I really miss the more regular Polygon videos on youtube, they were such a huge comfort in trying times

clay rodriguez
2023-01-16 01:10:09

Untitled Goose Game is the ULTIMATE goblin mode game. Because inconveniencing people to the point of a mental breakdown is infinitely more entertaining than just murdering them in efficient or gorey ways, and it's much more hands-on and personally motivated than strategy games like 40k. Especially in multi-player, since goblins are best in groups, bands or hordes. 2 vindictive geese working together is far too much chaos for a quaint British suburb.

Azmar
2023-01-15 18:36:21

Anybody remembers "Neighbours From Hell"? That game is Goblin /10

Christopher Johnston
2023-01-14 02:43:49

On third viewing... that's a Mini Me doll... PG just has one...

Chelsea Yeager
2023-01-08 18:25:36

Loving the arrangements of Mountain King going on in the background

Evaleastaristev
2023-01-05 07:09:41

Excuse me, you forgot Overlord.

well garoa
2023-01-03 15:15:08

so true, the goose is the best goblin! s2

Dogs are Awesome
2023-01-02 21:28:20

For your next video you should rank the most edible pokemon

steven Richards
2023-01-02 09:12:41

Halo Infinite

Valeria Ivanova
2023-01-02 04:02:41

its a shame wow goblins didnt get any points for the heehee hoohoo factor with the amount of times these lil guys made me chuckle with their quests and one-liners

THE LETTER H
2023-01-01 17:15:31

How does it feel to be a channel that died before it started no one will take you clowns seriously after some of your retarded takes the most incredible one is that you apparently think it is sexist to have a strong character be a female after that take it is pretty clear that polygon itself is sexist since it is impossible for a woman to be strong or at least that is how your elden ring article put it

Adrian Griffin
2022-12-30 19:57:03

Aren’t they like, antisemitic as well though?

Nyxx The Wolf
2022-12-30 08:52:00

I miss old polygon when they did second life trolling videos.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Jung Jungkook qari shamim reza bleach regresara makan pedas challenge quad camera 64mp apache reverse proxy indra gud samsung g361h frp unlock мгк чкг BlackBerry Russia Pushpa Srivalli парнк над друзьями PUZZLE SPY Melanesian Reggae Premiere pro bild zuschneiden pc horizon zero dawn Hero splendor plus heroes and generals деньги c programming examples
Похожие видео
15.04.2020
Getting Chased by an Unstoppable Monster: A Review

Getting Chased by an Unstoppable Monster: A Review

11.05.2019
Which Dark Souls boss is the best manager? | Unraveled

Which Dark Souls boss is the best manager? | Unraveled

15.02.2019
Bowser's military hierarchy | Unraveled

Bowser's military hierarchy | Unraveled

25.10.2019
I fixed Fallout's music by creating a totally new genre | Unraveled

I fixed Fallout's music by creating a totally new genre | Unraveled

25.01.2023
Darktide's gory animations are smarter than you think

Darktide's gory animations are smarter than you think

07.08.2022
Why horses are so hard for video games to get right

Why horses are so hard for video games to get right

26.10.2018
I read all 337 books in Skyrim so you don't have to | Unraveled

I read all 337 books in Skyrim so you don't have to | Unraveled

06.12.2019
I used The Sims to perfect my apartment | Unraveled

I used The Sims to perfect my apartment | Unraveled

12.06.2020
I built the perfect gamer space | Unraveled

I built the perfect gamer space | Unraveled

12.03.2020
When can Mario retire? | Unraveled

When can Mario retire? | Unraveled

19.08.2022
The problem with Goblins in D&D

The problem with Goblins in D&D

18.08.2022
How to get started with Fighting Games and have a Nice Time

How to get started with Fighting Games and have a Nice Time

11.02.2022
Dad game review round-up

Dad game review round-up

24.05.2019
No one asked but I found Mortal Kombat's best cuddler | Unraveled

No one asked but I found Mortal Kombat's best cuddler | Unraveled

25.08.2021
Chivalry 2 does NOT make me mad

Chivalry 2 does NOT make me mad

28.02.2020
Kirby | Unraveled

Kirby | Unraveled