AOC AG322QCX Review

AOC AG322QCX Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

AOC AG322QCX: Big, Fast & Amazing Value

74358
1520
258
00:11:32
08.12.2017

Join us on Patreon: 🤍 Disclaimer: Any pricing information shown in this video was accurate at the time of video production, and may have since changed Check AOC monitor prices: 🤍 Read the written version on TechSpot: 🤍 Support us on Patreon 🤍 AOC Agon AG322QCX Monitor Review: Big, Fast and Surprisingly Cheap Disclaimer: Any pricing information shown or mentioned in this video was accurate at the time of video production, and may have since changed Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. We may also earn a commission on some sales made through other store links FOLLOW US IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Music By: 🤍

AOC AGON AG322QCX Review - The 32 Inch 144Hz 1440p Monitor!

158797
1364
212
00:07:12
26.09.2017

Gaming monitors don't get much better than the AGON AG322QCX. Armed with a VA panel, this 144hz QHD curved display aims to please. Join PC Centric for the full review. Amazon Affiliate Links: UK: 🤍 | US & CA: N/A Subscribe To PC Centric For Bi-Weekly PC, Gaming and Tech Videos! Follow 🤍PcCentric on Twitter 🤍 Like PC Centric on Facebook! 🤍 Add PC Centric on Instagram: 🤍 Add pccentric on Snapchat! Join the PC Centric Steam Community! 🤍 A massive thank you to Asus ROG for sponsoring the channel, and to AOC for this loaner review unit. My intro music: 🤍 Review Ethics: 🤍 All images used in this video are used in good spirit, and are believed to be ‘fair use’. If you feel an example of your work has been wrongly published, please contact pccentric🤍gmail.com. PC Centric is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, Amazon Services LLC Associates and Amazon CA Associates, affiliate advertising programmes designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.com & Amazon.ca

AOC AG322QCX Review - 32 Inch 1440p 144Hz Gaming Monitor with Freesync and a VA Panel

56481
751
309
00:17:43
15.08.2017

AOC AG322QCX Review - 32 Inch 1440p 144Hz Gaming Monitor with Freesync and a VA Panel. So, how will the AOC AGON AG322QCX perform and is this monitor worth it? Find out everything within this review. ► Improve your atmosphere with Lim's Cave partner Displate: 🤍 Support me when using my affiliate (Amazon) links. Cost you nothing but gives me a small % if you buy whatever you planned to buy anyway: ► AOC Agon AG322QCX: 🤍 ► Find your perfect gaming monitor ► Homepage: 🤍 ► Forum Thread with all Measuring Results: 🤍 ► Page Link with all Measuring Results: 🤍 ► Gaming Monitor List and Rating: 🤍 ► All Freesync, WQHD, 144Hz, VA Monitors (Amazon and Review links): ► CHG70 (31.5"): 🤍 ► Review: 🤍 ► PC & PS4 Pro HDR comparison: 🤍 ► CHG70 (27"): 🤍 ► Review: No review yet. ► AOC Agon AG322QCX (31.5"): 🤍 ► Review: Watching right now. ► Phillips 328m6fjmb (31.5"): Not yet released. ► Review: No review yet. Monitor Intro Music: Stranger Things Theme Song (C418 REMIX) Support his music 🤍 🤍 Beginning Music: Nico Maximilian - Designers of Tomorrow Soundcloud: 🤍 Page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Social Media for news and updates ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Partner: 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe if you appreciate my work :)

AOC AG322QCX review - 1440p 144Hz 31.5" curved gaming monitor - By TotallydubbedHD

49902
197
103
00:10:41
29.06.2017

Buy the AOC AG322QCX from Amazon: 🤍 Specs: 🤍 #AOC #AG322QCX #GamingMonitor Full disclosure: -As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. -Unless otherwise specified, I'm not sponsored, endorsed or given any monetary incentives for reviews. All views and opinions are my own. -I don't make any money off YouTube; as of 2012, my (Google) AdSense account was inexplicably banned. Connect with me on social media: -My car website: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -My website: 🤍 My YouTube channels: -Tech channel: 🤍 -Gaming channel: 🤍 -Dancing channel: 🤍 Enjoy! -Chris

The AOC 31,5" AG322QCX Review by Tanel

25669
139
45
00:10:07
01.08.2017

So here I am today to bring you guys another review from a gaming monitor with some really nice specs! 31,5" - 2560x1440 - 144Hz and Curved! You can find this monitor from Amazon: 🤍 If you wan´t me to review, preview, unbox one of your products then just email me at Movieaward🤍hotmail.com IF YOU LIKED THE VIDEO THEN SUBSCRIBE! :-) Follow me on Facebook also! 🤍 And my Facebook is linked to Twitter wich I use also :) 🤍 For any questions send me an email! My main: Movieaward🤍hotmail.com My secondary: TheTanelChannel🤍hotmail.com I also have Instagram :) My main: 🤍 My secondary: 🤍

AOC AG322QCX Review

22169
189
127
00:43:26
28.06.2017

➡️ Amazon link: 🤍 ➡️ Support us: 🤍 ➡️ Review: 🤍 A review of the AOC AG322QCX. Refer to the written piece for further analysis and information on supporting our work. See also 🤍 Note that the weaknesses in responsiveness are not at all clear on the video, for whatever reason the camera just didn't capture them properly - the descriptions in the written review are therefore important to read as well. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases made using the "Amazon link" above.

AOC AG322QCX 144Hz Freesync Gaming Monitor Review

5843
73
28
00:14:57
04.12.2017

AOC AG322QCX 144Hz Freesync Gaming Monitor Review - LIVE SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 Get your AOC AG322QCX Monitor here …  UK 🤍 Supplied by AOC 🤍 Please use my Amazon links ... it doesn't cost you a penny extra - UK 🤍 • USA 🤍 Canada 🤍 • France 🤍 Germany 🤍 • Spain 🤍 Italy 🤍 What I Use …  My Complete Kit List UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My 2nd Camera UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Lens UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wireless Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wired Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Editing Monitor UK 🤍 USA 🤍 Any Amazon links that appear in the video description are affiliate links. They do not alter the price you pay. Geekanoids earns a small commission on each sale. Find me on Web 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Google+ 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Tumblr 🤍 Luxury Lifestyle 🤍 GeekVloggz 🤍 - music : Original Audio ©Geekanoids - Support this Channel 🤍 Subscribe to the Newsletter 🤍 Send us something & get a shoutout: 🤍 Geekanoids is part of GluMedia Group 🤍 Any Amazon links that appear in the video description are affiliate links. They do not alter the price you pay. Geekanoids earns a small commission on each sale.

PC Garage – Video Review Monitor Gaming AOC AGON AG322QCX Curbat

4872
135
7
00:04:55
13.10.2017

Link produs: 🤍 Cand vine vorba de gaming, diagonala mare, curbura ecranului si cei 144Hz ofera o experienta captivanta. Redarea culorilor este destul de buna, iar unghiurile de vizualizare sunt acceptabile. PC Garage este unul dintre cele mai mari magazine online de produse IT si electronice din Romania, infiintat in 2005. Sediul companiei care il opereaza, PC Garage S.R.L. este in Bucuresti, Romania. Filosofia noastra de business e simpla - sa oferim partenerilor nostri ce vor, cand vor. Pentru a ne atinge obiectivele inovam in permanenta avand clientii in centrul atentiei noastre. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

The AOC AG322QCX Unboxing by Tanel (32", Curved, 1440p, 144Hz, 4ms, MVA, FREESYNC)

20071
100
19
00:13:26
12.07.2017

So today I recived this 32" monitor from AOC! Meant for the gamers at a decent price so lets take a look inside the packaging and later in an upcoming video im going to give my final verdict on it in the review itself! :) You can find this monitor brand new on ebay: 🤍 If you wan´t me to review, preview, unbox one of your products then just email me at Movieaward🤍hotmail.com IF YOU LIKED THE VIDEO THEN SUBSCRIBE! :-) Follow me on Facebook also! 🤍 And my Facebook is linked to Twitter wich I use also :) 🤍 For any questions send me an email! My main: Movieaward🤍hotmail.com My secondary: TheTanelChannel🤍hotmail.com I also have Instagram :) My main: 🤍 My secondary: 🤍

REVIEW AOC AG322QCX

170
7
1
00:29:51
14.11.2018

REVIEW AOC AG322QCX

AOC AGON 322 QCX Review

1044
1
1
00:10:01
17.06.2018

Kurzes Review zum AOC Agon AG322QCX mit Benchmark 3 DMark 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

AOC AG322QCX Viewing Angles

3250
10
3
00:01:28
28.06.2017

➡️ Amazon link: 🤍 ➡️ Support us: 🤍 ➡️ Review: 🤍 A demonstration of the AOC AG322QCX's viewing angle performance. Refer to the written piece for further analysis and information on supporting our work. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases made using the "Amazon link" above.

AOC AG322QC4 Review - Is This 144Hz FreeSync 2 Panel Worth it....!?

116055
2000
326
00:07:56
23.12.2018

Can this 32 Inch Monitor handle its own 144hz refresh rate without ghosting into the next frame? Today we review the AG322QC4 and take it through the typical paces of testing input lag, response times as well as looking at the other features included, like freesync 2 HDR400, color accuracy tests and many more to answer the question of - is this monitor worth it...!? Check the price here: 🤍 International link: 🤍 💯Merch - 🤍redbubble.com/shop/techyescity 💯 💰Get Game and Software Keys Online at Huge Discounts, Use Coupon Codes TYC3 for Games or TYCSK for Software for up to 12% Off - 🤍 💰 ❤️For a $1 a month you can help support the channel directly & gain access to an uncut special monthly live : 🤍 ❤️ 💻Check out my Video Editing PC Here - 🤍 💻 - Music Provided by either: monstercat, chukibeats, epidemicsound, vlognocopyright or bassrebels #144hz #freesync2 #HDR - Music Provided by either: monstercat, chukibeats, epidemicsound, vlognocopyright or bassrebels

AOC Agon AG322QCX unboxing and installation guide

6723
31
14
00:05:39
04.09.2017

check out this video that shows you what you get when buying this monitor. Also how to assemble it.

AOC AGON AG322FCX Review | Affordable 144Hz Gaming Monitor

60031
456
143
00:10:17
01.01.2017

More Info: Get them: AOC AGON Monitor: 🤍 (US) | 🤍 (Int) Support us using our amazon affiliate link: (Amazon US) 🤍 (Amazon Int) 🤍 Social Media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For Business Inquiries | Giveaway | Review Related | Collaboration : CalvinPixels🤍gmail.com

AOC AG322QCX - view angles image

241
0
00:02:02
25.07.2017

🤍

AOC Agon AG322QCX 31.5" 144Hz Curved , QHD 2560x1440

366
2
5
00:16:51
03.04.2019

AOC Agon AG322QCX 31.5" Curved Frameless Gaming Monitor, QHD 2560x1440 VA Panel, FreeSync, 144Hz, 4ms, DisplayPort/HDMI, VESA

AOC AG322QCX - view angles black

233
0
00:02:01
25.07.2017

🤍

Reseña AOC AG322QCX - Nuevo Monitor Gaming Curvo

2631
69
21
00:05:20
26.09.2018

AOC tiene una gama de monitores gaming muy completa. el modelo AGON AG322QCX es un monitor curvo, con muy buena resolucion y muchas prestaciones laqui teneis un listado de los productos de los que hago review y donde comprarlos: 🤍 teneis disponibles en kindle varios capitulos de la serie Postventa, donde cuento mis aventuras en el servicio postventa de mi trabajo de hace unos años. No son obras de arte y es posible que mi sentido del humor no sea el mismo que el vuestro, pero espero que os gusten Podeis disfrutar de 1 mes gratis de kindle unlimited entrando aqui: 🤍 Cuando terminen los 30 días de prueba gratuita, la suscripción tendrá un precio de 9,99 euros al mes y podeis daros de baja en cualquier momento. capitulo 1 Lo tipico de cada dia 🤍 capitulo 2 La Lista 🤍 capitulo 3 El Pendrive 🤍 capitulo 4 Plei Esteison 🤍 material que utilizo en mis videos: tripode vanguard: 🤍 microfono de solapa boya: 🤍 microfono de sobremesa trust gxt255+ : 🤍 lampara estrella: 🤍 luz portatil: 🤍 base giratoria: 🤍 soporte movil economico: 🤍 soporte para camara de accion: 🤍 difusor: 🤍 camara sony zv-e10: 🤍 objetivo 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 gimbal: 🤍 Para celebrar el mes de la concienciacion de las vpn, al contratar el plan de 2 años de NordVPN, teneis un 69% de descuento, ademas de 3 meses gratis de forma automatica tan solo teneis que entrar aqui: 🤍 podeis seguirme en twitch 🤍devaser podeis seguirme en twitter 🤍DeVaSeR podeis seguirme en instagram 🤍devaserphoto podeis seguirme en tiktok 🤍devaser_review_shorts contacto para colaboraciones: tobiblackout🤍hotmail.com

REVIEW AOC AG 241QX Freesync Monitor | Gaming Club #5

1082
30
17
00:03:48
15.04.2018

Te presentamos el review de un excelente monitor para el gaming de AOC.

AOC AG273QX review - The best gaming monitor under £500 (165Hz 1440p VA) - By TotallydubbedHD

25655
305
259
00:17:06
18.11.2019

Buy the AOC AG273QX from Amazon: 🤍 AOC AG273QX specs: 🤍 My suggestions for competitive CS:GO players: -Acer XF270HUA (144Hz 1440p IPS): My review: 🤍 Buy the Acer XF270HUA from Amazon: 🤍 -AOC AGON AG271QX (144Hz 1440p TN): My review of the 24": 🤍 Buy the AOC AG271QX from Amazon: 🤍 Video timestamps: -Intro & specs: 00:00 - 02:10 -OSD: 02:10 - 03:02 -Design & build: 03:02 - 04:28 -Image quality: 04:28 - 07:58 -Competitive gaming: 07:58 - 09:52 -Casual gaming: 09:52 - 13:06 -FreeSync/G-Sync performance: 13:06 - 15:02 -Verdict: 15:02 - 17:05 #AOC #GamingMonitor #AG273QX Full disclosure: -As an Amazon UK & US Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. -Unless specified, I'm not sponsored, endorsed or given any monetary incentives for reviews. All views and opinions are my own – unbiased, unpaid and independent. -I don't make any money off YouTube (Google), as of 2012 my AdSense account, which is used to generate revenue off Google ads, was inexplicably banned. Connect with me on social media: -Website: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 My YouTube channels: -Tech channel: 🤍 -Gaming channel: 🤍 -Dancing channel: 🤍 Enjoy! Dubbed

AOC’s 1440P 144Hz Curved VA Gaming Monitor

38789
394
124
00:06:59
20.05.2019

Want one? Amazon: 🤍 Products shown provided by: AOC Subscribe! 🤍 Check out my TopVideos! 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Donations: 🤍 OverclockersUK Affiliate link: 🤍 Discord! 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, using the link below or other Amazon affiliate links here. Private Internet Access (VPN): 🤍 HUMBLE BUNDLE: 🤍 Want a cool T-Shirt or hoodie? 🤍 WEB HOSTING: 🤍 Check out our awesome website! 🤍 Bitcoin donations: 1PqsJeJsDbNEECjCKbQ2DsQxJWYqmTvt4E If you are interested in contacting us, then please email: inbox🤍techteamgb.com and we will respond as soon as possible. #TechTeamGB About TechteamGB: TechteamGB is a long-running tech channel focused on high quality videos on PC Hardware and Consumer Electronics. We work with nearly all of the big (and small) names in technology, from Intel and AMD, to MSI, Asus, Gigabyte and more! If you have any questions, feel free to leave a comment! If you are a tech brand with some new and exciting products, email Andrew at the address below - please include details of the products you would like reviewed/showcased. Also, if you are a brand looking to sponsor/advertise, please make this clear in your email. Otherwise, enjoy the videos! Oh, and don't forget to leave a comment on the first video of mine you watch and say hello - I'd love to chat with you! AOC’s 1440P 144Hz Curved VA Gaming Monitor 🤍 TechteamGB 🤍

ОГРОМНЫЙ игровой монитор AOC AGON AG322QCX. Тут есть всё!

13717
315
53
00:04:13
14.03.2018

Что будет, если большой монитор нафаршировать геймерскими технологиями, поставить хорошую матрицу и сделать красивый дизайн, который подойдёт геймерам любого возраста? - Получится AOC AGON AG322QCX. Обзор 32" монитора с изогнутой QHD VA-матрицей, частотой обновления 144Гц и технологией AMD FreeSync. Кстати, это дополнительный канал, основной тут: 🤍

AOC G2460PF Freesync Monitor Review

371946
4404
801
00:06:26
03.01.2016

Finally, an affordable Freesync monitor! With a 144hz Freesync panel, could this be the ultimate budget gaming monitor? PC Centric investigates... Amazon US Link: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Subscribe To PC Centric For Bi-Weekly PC, Gaming and Tech Videos! Follow 🤍PcCentric on Twitter 🤍 Like PC Centric on Facebook! 🤍 Add PC Centric on Instagram: 🤍 Add pccentric on Snapchat! Join the PC Centric Steam Community! 🤍 Moving imagery shown is the Valley Benchmark: 🤍 This video was based on a review G2460PF monitor sent out by AOC. The Fury Strix edition was also loaned out by Asus. PC Centric is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme & Amazon Services LLC Associates, affiliate advertising programmes designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk & Amazon.com

AOC AG322QCX Menu System (OSD)

11381
68
25
00:17:44
28.06.2017

➡️ Amazon link: 🤍 ➡️ Support us: 🤍 ➡️ Review: 🤍 An overview of the AOC AG322QCX's OSD (On Screen Display) menu system. Refer to the written piece for further analysis and information on supporting our work. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases made using the "Amazon link" above.

AOC AG322QCX - Doom red trails for days

711
0
00:01:34
24.07.2017

50fps, 1/100s shutter (180deg). 🤍

The AOC AG272FCX Review by Tanel

16725
118
29
00:11:20
11.01.2018

So finally here it is! My final verdict for this 350€ monitor for gaming from AOC. Everything filmed on a brand new SONY A7R Mark III. Had no time to properly set up the camera so sorry for odd colours here and there :-] Pick it up from Amazon.co.uk 🤍 You can support me directly via Patreon! :-) 🤍 If you wan´t me to review, preview, unbox one of your products then email me at Movieaward🤍hotmail.com IF YOU LIKED THE VIDEO THEN SUBSCRIBE! :-) Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 Stalk me on Twitter: 🤍 And check out my modeling career at: 🤍 If you have any questions then just send me an email: My main: Movieaward🤍hotmail.com My secondary: TheTanelChannel🤍hotmail.com

AOC AG352QCX Review

1223
5
1
00:02:23
06.11.2017

Η AOC πρωταγωνιστεί με ένα ακόμη gaming monitor υψηλών δυνατοτήτων!

AOC CQ32G1 review - An incredible 31.5" 144Hz 1440p VA gaming monitor - By TotallydubbedHD

185470
1637
758
00:13:54
11.03.2019

Buy the AOC CQ32G1 from Amazon: 🤍 Specs: 🤍 Alternatives: -MSI Optix MPG27CQ My review: 🤍 Buy the MSI MPG27CQ from Amazon: 🤍 -Asus ROG Strix XG32VQ My review: 🤍 Buy the Asus XG32VQ from Amazon: 🤍 -AOC AGON AG271QX My review (24" model): 🤍 Buy the AOC AG271QX from Amazon: 🤍 -Samsung CHG70 My review: 🤍 Buy the Samsung CHG70 from Amazon: 🤍 -AOC AG322QCX My review: 🤍 Buy the AOC AG322QCX from Amazon: 🤍 #AOC #CQ32G1 #GamingMonitor Full disclosure: -As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. -Unless otherwise specified, I'm not sponsored, endorsed or given any monetary incentives for reviews. All views and opinions are my own. Connect with me on social media: -My car website: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -My Website: 🤍 My YouTube channels: -Tech channel: 🤍 -Gaming channel: 🤍 -Dancing channel: 🤍 Enjoy! -Chris

AOC U2879VF Review | 4K AMD FreeSync Monitor

29790
224
71
00:04:32
30.03.2017

Is AOC’s professional series monitor with a 28 inch screen size. Its 4K UHD resolution with an aspect ratio of 16:9, (3840 x 2160 pixels) with a maximum refresh rate of 60Hz. It has AMD FreeSync support for gaming needs. More Info: Site Review: 🤍 AOC AG322FCX: 🤍 AOC C3583FQ: 🤍 Get them: Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon International: 🤍 Support us using our amazon affiliate link: (Amazon US) 🤍 (Amazon Int) 🤍 Social Media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Intro Song: Giraffe Squad - Wait For Me [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: 🤍 Download/Stream: 🤍 For Business Inquiries | Giveaway | Review Related | Collaboration : CalvinPixels🤍gmail.com

AOC U3277PQU Monitor Review - Big Screen 4K

96488
805
150
00:10:23
04.06.2016

Meet the AOC U3277PQU. Packing a 32 Inch 10 bit IPS panel & UHD resolution, it aims to please. But does it? Join PC Centric for the full review... Amazon links: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Subscribe To PC Centric For Bi-Weekly PC, Gaming and Tech Videos! Follow 🤍PcCentric on Twitter 🤍 Like PC Centric on Facebook! 🤍 Add PC Centric on Instagram: 🤍 Add pccentric on Snapchat! Join the PC Centric Steam Community! 🤍 Moving Image is Heaven Benchmark: 🤍 A massive thank you to Corsair for sponsoring the channel, and to MMD for supplying the review sample. All gameplay images used in this video are used in good spirit, and are believed to be ‘fair use’. If you feel an example of your work has been wrongly published, please contact pccentric🤍gmail.com. PC Centric is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme & Amazon Services LLC Associates, affiliate advertising programmes designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk & Amazon.com

AOC AGON AG272FCX 144 Hz gaming monitor review

25028
281
30
00:05:35
27.01.2018

This is a review of AOC's AGON AG272FCX monitor. This is a 27-inch 144 Hz 16:9 Full HD LED LCD monitor with a curved screen that is primarily made for gamers. Small correction: Monitor has sRGB mode in Color Setup menu, but this mode leads to undersaturated colors when compared with sRGB colorspace. For that reason I would rather use oversaturated default status (Color Temperature: Warm) or - ideally - perform calibration for the best result. Check actual price: Amazon UK: 🤍 Amazon DE: 🤍 Review sample provided by AOC - check full specs on official website: 🤍 Big thank you to Panasonic Croatia for lending me GH5 camera and awesome lenses to make this UHD video. 🤍 Additional info and links: Reviews (in written form): 🤍 For more tips and tricks as well as reviews of modern TVs, please visit my YouTube channel: 🤍 Visit my calibration store: 🤍 Buy TVs on Amazon: Germany: 🤍 UK: 🤍 France: 🤍 US: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍

AOC AGON AG271QG Review - 1440p 165Hz Gaming Monitor with G-Sync and an IPS Panel

51294
877
353
00:11:32
12.11.2017

AOC AGON AG271QG Review: This is the third G-Sync high refresh rate 16:9 IPS panel review with a new included rating system. Upgrade your gaming room with high-quality metal posters from Displate and save 20% with the discount code "LIM20" on every Displate: 🤍 Support me when using my affiliate (Amazon) links. Cost you nothing but gives me a small % if you buy whatever you planned to buy anyway: ► AOC AGON AG271QG: 🤍 ► Find your perfect gaming monitor ► Homepage: 🤍 ► Forum discussion thread: 🤍 ► Page Link with all in-depth Measuring Results: 🤍 ► Gaming Monitor List and Rating: 🤍 Social Media for news and updates ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Partner: 🤍 Outro Pro/Contra Music: Track: TULE - Lost [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

AOC AG272FCX review - 27" 1080p curved 144Hz gaming monitor - By TotallydubbedHD

13201
88
33
00:10:35
13.03.2018

AmazonUK Link: 🤍 Specs: 🤍 Alternatives: -Samsung C27FG73: 🤍 -ASUS ROG Strix XG27VQ: 🤍 -MSI Optix G27C2: 🤍 Full disclosure: -As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. -Unless otherwise specified, I'm not sponsored, endorsed or given any monetary incentives for reviews. All views and opinions are my own. -I don't make any money off YouTube; as of 2012, my (Google) AdSense account was inexplicably banned. Connect with me on social media: -My car website: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -My website: 🤍 My YouTube channels: -Tech channel: 🤍 -Gaming channel: 🤍 -Dancing channel: 🤍 Enjoy! -Chris

AOC Agon AG352UCG6 Gaming Monitor Review

5063
97
12
00:15:41
17.05.2018

O Δημήτρης δοκιμάζει το AOC Agon AG352UCG6 Gaming Monitor. Διαβάστε το αναλυτικό review μας: 🤍 Τα βασικά specs του monitor -35''' Ultra Wide Curved -3440x1440 🤍120Hz -G-Sync Αναμένουμε τα σχόλιά σας. Subscribe HERE! ► 🤍 Game Reviews στο 🤍 ΑΚΟΛΟΥΘΗΣΤΕ ΤΟN ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗ ★ Facebook: 🤍 ★ Instagram: 🤍 Βρείτε μας ► 🤍 =-=-=-=-=-= Videogames Reviews ► 🤍 =-=-=-=-=-= Gadgets Reviews ► 🤍 =-=-=-=-=-= Videogames Διαγωνισμοί ► 🤍 =-=-=-=-=-= Μηνιαίοι πίνακες πωλήσεων videogames στην ελληνική αγορά ► 🤍 =-=-=-=-=-= Top 10 ► 🤍 ΑΚΟΛΟΥΘΗΣΤΕ ΤΟ ENTERNITY ★ Facebook: 🤍 ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Instagram: 🤍

AOC Q3279VWF review - 31.5in 1440p 75Hz monitor - By TotallydubbedHD

141784
805
476
00:09:46
25.11.2017

Buy the AOC Q3279VWF on Amazon: 🤍 Specs: 🤍 I'd suggest getting its successor, the Q3279VWFD8, instead: 🤍 My review of the Q3279VWFD8: 🤍 #AOC #Q3279VWF #GamingMonitor Full disclosure: -As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. -Unless specified, I'm not sponsored, endorsed or given any monetary incentives for reviews. All views and opinions are my own. -I don't make any money off YouTube; as of 2012, my AdSense (Google) account was inexplicably banned. Connect with me on social media: -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -My Website: 🤍 My YouTube channels: -Tech channel: 🤍 -Gaming channel: 🤍 -Dancing channel: 🤍 Enjoy! -Chris

AOC AGON AG322FCX Gaming Monitor Review

40852
277
61
00:06:32
28.03.2017

Sub Goal : ||||||||||||||. 44% ............... 22.2K/50K Latest Sub : Mohamad Hafiz b. Zaharin Belanja Kopi Sini : 🤍 Latest Tipper : Subscribe : 🤍 Discord : 🤍 BUY PC PARTS : 🤍 Corrections : DP & HDMI 1.4: 30~160KHz (H) / 48~146Hz (V) DVI Dual-Link: 30~160KHz (H) / 50~146Hz (V) D-Sub: 30~83KHz (H) / 50~76Hz (V) AOC AGON INFO : 🤍 Get your own AVF Media Box HERE : 🤍 My Social Networks Instagram : 🤍 FB Page : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 If you want to send a tip : 🤍 Have a gaming channel in Malaysia?! Want to grow it?! Join the Fundeavour Community! 🤍 My PC Specifications : ►Intel i5 6600 ►MSI B150M Mortar Arctic ►Zotac GTX 1060 Mini ►CORSAIR VENGEANCE LED DDR4 3200MHZ 8GB X 2 ►3 TB Total HDD ►Kingston HyperX 3K 120GB ►Kingston HyperX Fury 120GB ►Corsair CX650M ►Tecware F3 White ►ID Cooling Icekimo ►Dell S2440L ►Corsair K70 RGB MX Brown ►Corsair M65 ►Windows 10 64bit Make your Youtube Channel grow! Click here : 🤍

AOC Agon 3 AG273QCG en AG273QCX gaming monitoren review

6169
61
12
00:13:01
27.03.2019

Al in 2017 kondigde AOC de Agon 3 gaming monitoren aan en onlangs konden wij eindelijk met zowel de GSync als de Freesync versie aan de slag. Tijd dus om uit te zoeken of deze schermen het lange wachten waard zijn geweest. Bezoek 🤍 voor het laatste hardware nieuws, reviews, achtergrondartikelen en de meest uitgebreide hardware prijsvergelijker van Nederland. Vond je deze video interessant? Klik dan op 'leuk' en deel deze video op Twitter of Facebook. Abonneer nu op ons Youtube kanaal en vergeet niet de bel aan te klikken. Elke maandag, woensdag en vrijdag nieuwe afleveringen! Altijd als eerste op de hoogte? Neem dan een abonnement op Hardware.Info Magazine. 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

The Unboxing of AOC AG272FCX

18904
150
12
00:09:19
05.10.2017

So today I had the chance to check ou tthe AG272FCX. In this videos I am just gonna täke it out of the box, see what comes with it and then later at a follow up video I am going to give my final verdict on this! :) The monitor itself can be found at Amazon: 🤍 If you wan´t me to review, preview, unbox one of your products then just email me at Movieaward🤍hotmail.com IF YOU LIKED THE VIDEO THEN SUBSCRIBE! :-) Follow me on Facebook also! 🤍 And my Facebook is linked to Twitter wich I use also :) 🤍 For any questions send me an email! My main: Movieaward🤍hotmail.com My secondary: TheTanelChannel🤍hotmail.com I also have Instagram :) My main: 🤍 My secondary: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
AOC AG322QCX Review max michel Angie ASMR бады что это Shadowlands Кирии Huper Audio renman Feelworld Speedway 5 Dual Canyon Hazard Muzica lui Белоногий аргусский скиталец wow 24 ЧАСА ЛИГА И МАСЛЕННИКОВ РЕШАЮТ ЧТО Я ЕМ Плинский goldsource Kugoo m4 Pro valeo service лук зефир идентити кастомизация airpods