Mir4 review

Mir4 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mir4: Truly The Worst MMO?

17329
646
56
00:11:57
22.05.2022

Thanks for checking out my look into the MMORPG Mir4. Click here for my recent look into Star Trek Online!: 🤍 Check out my first impressions series on SWTOR here: 🤍 Intro/outro song: Will & Tim - Song Of Storms (Zelda Theme Remix) Brandenburg Concerto No4-1 BWV1049 - Classical Whimsical by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. 🤍 Source: 🤍 Artist: 🤍 mir4 first impressions mir4 help

MIR4 - Why Is This Gaining Popularity On Steam?

105247
2253
568
00:12:30
04.09.2021

MIR4 is apparently in their words the world's first NFT and coin of commercially successful online games. Wemade has been making MMORPGs now for over 2 decades, with legends of mir 2 and 3 which are games I played a ton when I was younger and helped get me into the genre...And this is what they're now doing instead of making new pc mmorpgs that build upon the games they made previously which were objectively better than this and run on the non-p2w subscription based model, an autoplay mobile game with NFT and cryptos. And this game is getting more and more popular each day, with potentially hundreds of thousands of people online chasing that "play to earn" dream. "Warriors, which path would you choose in the land of MIR? Venture into the unknown seeking the next adventure Perhaps live a peaceful life through hunting and gathering Or wage war against other warriors and clans to conquer over all. Follow your heart and choose your path. This is where your story begins... Mir4." Follow my twitch! 🤍 Join My Discord! - 🤍 GET NORDVPN and help support me: 🤍 USE COUPON CODE: kiratv Want to support me further? I now have a Patreon. 🤍 #mmorpg #mir4 #2021

MIR4 is the WORST New MMORPG Release of 2021

229307
2020
1416
00:09:59
12.09.2021

Welcome back to another episode of "Is it worth playing?" - a series dedicated to finding the best, and sometimes the worst MMORPGs on PC. Today we're taking a look at a brand new free-to-play open world Asian-fantasy MMORPG called MIR4. This just launched onto Steam on August 25th, 2021 and as of September 10th, is sitting at "Mixed" reviews. Watch the other episodes in our "Is the MMORPG Worth Playing?" series: 🤍 Watch us stream MIR4 on Twitch: 🤍 Follow Mrs Stix on Twitter: 🤍 I think I could rant about this game all day. I don't think I've been so disgusted by an MMO in a long time. This is an absolute waste of time to play - and I use the term "play" loosely here. Heck, saying it's a "waste of time" might be a redundant point, given you're not really investing time into the game. This is a Mobile MMORPG. Nothing about the game feels remotely like a PC MMO. The only reason this is even on PC is because the company publishing it wants more money, and players will always fall victim to new Steam releases, regardless of how bad they ultimately are. I would urge you to avoid MIR4 at all costs. I was actually reached out to to take a sponsored look at this game - and I'm legitimately glad I chose not to. This is a game I have next to nothing good to say about. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW MMOBYTE MOBILE CHANNEL ヽ(´▽`)/: 🤍 Join ExitLag and play your favorite games without lag! 🤍 Support us by buying our official MMOBYTE MERCH: PC store: 🤍 Mobile store: 🤍 Learn more about MIR4: 🤍 Read more: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Discord - 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 FOLLOW STIX ヽ(´▽`)/: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 FOLLOW MRSSTIX ヽ(´▽`)/: Twitter: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍

Should You Play MIR4 in 2022? | [P2E] and [PNE]

1114392
2967
134
00:16:57
25.04.2022

MIR4 is an MMORPG revolutionizing the P2E space, and I can't wait for you to check it out! — find it here! 🤍 #MIR4 #WEMADE #WEMIX #DRACO #XDRACO #P2E #PNE #NFT MIR4 Global Official Website: 🤍 Windows Native Client Download: 🤍 Steam link: 🤍 Mac users: 🤍 Google Play link: 🤍 Apple Store link: 🤍 Galaxy Store link: 🤍 Support ticket website (Use contact us tab for refund request): 🤍 MIR4 Terms of Service: 🤍 MIR4 Operations Policy: 🤍 Sponsor an ad-free video for $5 a month: 🤍 Gate.io exchange referral link: 🤍 Kucoin exchange referral link (I use this for everything else): 🤍 //_// Affiliate links & Dad Jokes (I get paid if you buy stuff or laugh) /-/_ // My recording setup: Lights: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Action: N/A (almost gotcha!) Recording Software: 🤍 Editing Software: 🤍 Green Screen: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Two Turn-Tables: Just Kidding! (There it is) My Gaming Rig: (Keep in mind, I buy all of my PCs pre-built, in used condition from ebay and upgrade their parts when they fail, become obsolete, or I find a deal that is too good to pass up. For example, I bought this entire rig 3 years ago for $500 and only replaced the power supply, mouse, and SSD) Monitor: 🤍 (MSI Curved Screen) Tower: 🤍 (Raidmax Mid PC Case) Processor: 🤍 (i7-7700) GPU: 🤍 (MSI 1060 6GB) RAM: 🤍 (Crucial 16 GB DDR4 x2) Keyboard: 🤍 (Corsair K70) Mouse: 🤍 (Red Dragon M602) Power Supply: 🤍 (850W Gold) SSD: 🤍 (Crucial 1TB)

A Look at Mir4 | Game Review | What You Need to Know Before Playing

7187
135
34
00:12:14
05.09.2021

MIR4 is a new massive MMORPG on the rise. Let's take a quick look at the nature of its gameplay, in-game content, lore, and story, and play-to-earn feature with NFTs and Cryptocurrency using DRACO tokens. 0:00 Intro 00:51 Play-to-earn plus Pay-to-win System 01:50 Steam Reviews 02:25 Character Classes and Customization 03:06 Starting in the Game 03:42 Gameplay Content 04:07 Auto-Grinding Features 05:08 Game Progression 06:17 Nature of PvP and PK Mode 07:55 Inventory Management 08:58 Play-to-Earn 09:45 Characters as NFTs 10:40 In-game Chat Translation 11:02 Status of DRACO Token 11:18 Outro Follow The Blockchain Gamer ▶ Youtube: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Our Blog: 🤍 ▶ Website: 🤍 ▶ Discord: 🤍 ▶ Tiktok: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 Other games you can check out: ▶ Play Trade Race Manager - 🤍 More info here: 🤍 ▶ Play Splinterlands - 🤍 ▶ Play Cropbytes - 🤍 ▶ Play Lightnite - 🤍 More info here: 🤍 ▶ Play Townstar - 🤍 ▶ Play Axie Inifnity - 🤍 ▶ Play Blankos Block Party - 🤍 More info here: 🤍 ▶ Play My Neighbor Alice - 🤍 ▶ Play Ember Sword - 🤍 📹 Follow me on Odysee, Youtube on the Blockchain! Earn crypto when you watch, upload videos and follow other content creators! 🤍 Time to buy some crypto 2021 💎 BINANCE BONUS + 10% OFF FEES ►► 🤍 📧 For business inquiries, promotions or collaborations Send me a message at addedinfoph🤍gmail.com Disclaimer Everything expressed here is my opinion and not official investment advice - please do your own research before risking your own money. The Blockchain Gamer is not providing you individually tailored investment advice. Nor is The Blockchain Gamer registered to provide investment advice, is not a financial adviser, and is not a broker-dealer. The material provided is for educational purposes only. The Blockchain Gamer is not responsible for any gains or losses that result from your cryptocurrency investments. Investing in cryptocurrency involves a high degree of risk and should be considered only by persons who can afford to sustain a loss of their entire investment. Investors should consult their financial adviser before investing in cryptocurrency. Post description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click, signup, and/or participate on one of the links, I'll receive a small commission at no added cost to you. #Mir4 #DracoToken #PlayToEarn #TheBlockchainGamer

I spent 2 months in the Worst MMORPG I've ever played - MIR4

41479
1050
602
00:09:23
22.12.2021

Back in September I did a video titled "MIR4 is the WORST New MMORPG Release of 2021." Admittedly - and I have no issue admitting when I'm wrong or where I'm at fault - I did not put remotely close to enough time into the game to be able to make that kind of statement. Especially given that I was unaware you could earn real money from the game - which is the main attraction for many players and the source of its success. However as of today, December 22nd, I have been playing it every single day since the middle of October. Almost 2 entire months. So that I can do an updated video with my updated thoughts on it. To address the game and retract my statement if I was wrong. Watch us stream MIR4 on Twitch: 🤍 Follow Mrs Stix on Twitter: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW MMOBYTE MOBILE CHANNEL ヽ(´▽`)/: 🤍 Join ExitLag and play your favorite games without lag! 🤍 Support us by buying our official MMOBYTE MERCH: PC store: 🤍 Mobile store: 🤍 Learn more about MIR4: 🤍 Read more: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Discord - 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 FOLLOW STIX ヽ(´▽`)/: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 FOLLOW MRSSTIX ヽ(´▽`)/: Twitter: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍

Mir4 in 2022 - Will it Die?

30038
403
182
00:08:03
21.01.2022

The first 1,000 people to use this link will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 A lot has changed about mir4 in 2022, is it better now? have the problems been solved? is it worth your time? and finally how much can you earn now?

MIR4 Global Is it still Worth Playing? - MIR4 (Tagalog)

13556
143
86
00:13:12
01.05.2022

download here 🤍 For more videos, Please don't forget to Subscribe to my Channel! Hope you Guys enjoy the video. Cheers! Become a member here 🤍 Support Channel - 🤍 Email: derickpaladias🤍gmail.com Facebook: 🤍 Please do not re-upload my video! If you want this video to remove, you can request me from my email. Thanks for watching. If you are looking for Sponsorship/Advertisement or any Business, feel free to reach me thru my email. Thank you!

MIR4 - The Time has Come! NFT Time

15266
472
146
00:10:30
03.12.2022

MIR4 - Time to NFT! My MIR4 Info: Main: DTM Beard Thank you all for the support! Please Like and Subscribe! Subscribe: 🤍 Join Discord: 🤍 Follow Me ● Twitter: 🤍 Hey! My name is Greg and thank you for visiting my gaming channel, Beard Energy Gaming. Just looking to send some positive "beard" energy out there as I play games and share the experience with you! Contact: beardenergycontact🤍gmail.com Other Content! MIR4 - How to Use Ancient Dragon Tokens, Ancient Dragon's Spirit Tokens, Treasure Tokens! OPENING! 🤍 MIR4 - WHAT KIND OF LUCK!!! Legendary Sealed Magic Stone Box Unsealing/Opening! INSANE PULLS! GACHA 🤍 MIR4 - WHAT ARE DRAGON STATUES FOR?! What To Do With Rare Blue Dragon Statue! SAVE THEM? 🤍 MIR4 - MORE POWER! How to INCREASE your Combat Power in MIR4! Guide To Everything Power Related! 🤍 MIR4 - Quick Tips - HOW TO GET MORE BAG SPACE! Copper for more Inventory Slots! Carry More Items! 🤍 MIR4 - Quick Tips - WHERE TO FIND PURIFIED WATER, VIRTUE PILL, PROMOTIONAL MATERIALS! NO GOLD! 🤍 MIR4 - HOW TO BUY DRACO! How to go from Coinbase, BlockFi or others to Draco! Bitcoin or Dollar! 🤍 MIR4 - King Bull Fiend Boss Raid Guide! FREE Rare Armor! Boss Raid Strategy Walkthrough! 🤍 MIR4 - FASTEST COPPER AND EXPERIENCE! How to farm Copper and EXP Fast - Guide! Magic Square Portal! 🤍 #Mir4 #crypto #nft #specialenhancements

Should YOU Play MIR4?! MIR4 First Impressions and Review! IGNORE THE REVIEWS! BEST CRYPTO NFT GAME

1869
47
18
00:04:33
02.09.2021

I understand there are some not-so-pleasant reviews on MIR4, but here I am telling you about those and why you should still play. This game is still growing tremendously on Steam!! My Mir4 Info: Main: Beard, NA11, Current Clan: USA Thank you all for the support! Please Like and Subscribe! Subscribe: 🤍 Join Discord: 🤍 Follow Me ● Twitter: 🤍 Hey! My name is Greg and thank you for visiting my gaming channel, Beard Energy Gaming. Just looking to send some positive "beard" energy out there as I play games and share the experience with you! Contact: beardenergycontact🤍gmail.com Other Content! MIR4 - FASTEST COPPER AND EXPERIENCE! How to farm Copper and EXP Fast - Guide! Magic Square Portal! 🤍 #Mir4 #crypto #nft

NI NO KUNI: CROSS WORLDS VS MIR4 ? ? ? (GAME REVIEW)

798
11
8
00:35:19
30.05.2022

Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 For video request, please post it in the comment section. For more videos like this, please subscribe to my channel, 🤍 Donations: 🤍 🤍 Business email: ianplified🤍gmail.com Official Page: fb.com/ianplifiedofficial #ninokuni #mir4

Mir4 Review Play 2 earn Khmer

1310
41
12
00:15:51
13.12.2021

Mir4 Review Play 2 earn Khmer Telegram: 🤍

MIR4 PLAY TO EARN WITH ATTY. LIBAYAN

39232
713
329
00:38:32
05.09.2021

Samahan natin si Atty. Libayan silipin ang play to earn game na MIR4. Scam din ba ito? Paano ba kumikita dita? #MIR4 #PlayToEarn #NFTGame Eto po bagong FB natin para sa videos: 🤍 Bagong FB Page: 🤍 Alternate YT channel po for livestreams: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 LAW FIRM: 🤍 FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 YOUTUBE CHANNEL: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 LAWYERS: Atty. Kristina Louise Magalong Atty. Ranny Randolf B. Libayan FIRM ADDRESS: #31 Gen. Luna St., Tuktukan, Taguig City, NCR (Across Taguig City Hall) Email: BATASnatin🤍gmail.com Telephone nos: +63915-954-6080 (+632)359-4203 We are a full-service Law Firm We handle and are experienced in litigating many kinds of cases. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to assist you with all your legal needs. #AttyLibayan #BATASnatin #AttyMagalong #batas #kaalamansabatas #tamangkaalaman

Dead Game na daw ang Mir4? | Mir4 Issue |

34840
396
417
00:23:08
02.07.2022

#mir4 Fb Page : 🤍 Tiktok : 🤍 YT : 🤍

MIR4 | Review Global Launch New MMORPG Worth Playing iOS & Android

19129
141
196
00:12:20
26.08.2021

#MIR4 #MMORPG Mir4 had the global launch today! My review of this new mobile game if it is worth playing or not. Out now on ios and android. Twitch: twitch.tv/spidlvlz Business email: spidlvlz1🤍gmail.com My Discord link: discord.gg/m28EXvE Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Donate: 🤍 Intro: (0:00) Classes: (0:44) Gameplay: (2:50) Review: (9:46)

MIR4 Review Review

215
6
3
00:05:14
25.08.2021

How to play help screen crash on load And So It Begins by Artificial.Music | 🤍 Licensed under Creative Commons: Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) 🤍 Music promoted by 🤍

[MIR M] How to play MIR M faster? Introduction of MIR M & CBT

24215
641
133
00:05:45
05.12.2022

WELCOME TO MIR M: Vanguard and Vagabond! ▶ CBT Period - Dec 8th 12:00 - Dec 11th 2022 23:59 (UTC+8) ▶ Pre-register & Client Pre-download! - 🤍

SETELAH 1 BULAN MAIN MIR4 WORTH IT KAH?

116766
1253
357
00:29:37
28.09.2021

Yuhuuuu, iam baccc.. Kali ini lagi trial Mir4 game terbaru dari WeMade yang mirip2 dengan BDM/RF Online. Game ini juga bisa dijadikan sampingan untuk mining dengan harga Draco(crypto dari Mir4) yang cukup bersaing dengan crypto NFT lainnya. Link Discord → 🤍 Top Up Murah Meriah Hub WA di bawah: 🤍 🤍 = 200 GOLD Rp60,000 405 GOLD Rp120,000 1220 GOLD Rp360,000 2040 GOLD Rp600,000 4100 GOLD Rp1,200,000 Daily Package Rp120,000 Sarmati I Rp120,000 Sarmati II Rp360,000 Upgrade Support I Rp600,000 Upgrade Support II Rp600,000 Armor Package Rp1,200,000 Accessory Package Rp1,200,000 Untuk Package lainnya silahkan tanyakan kepada Admin Top Up *Harga sewaktu-waktu bisa berubah = SAWERIA ON GUYS: 🤍 (Kalau donasi yang ikhlas ya, semoga diberi berkah oleh-Nya.) (NB : DONASI TIDAK BISA DI-REFUND YA. DONATION IS NOT REFUNDABLE) GIVEAWAY : TATA Cara lengkap dan cara ikutan, silahkan join discord dan baca di bagian kategori #giveaway 🤍 Tips awal untuk player baru : 🤍 Tips Leveling Kilat : 🤍 Cara naikin inner force : 🤍 Cara melengkapi codex : 🤍 Music provided by 🤍 #Mir4 #Mir4 #Leveling #MMORPG #NFT #CRYPTO #DRACO #PlayToEarn #Trading #Wemix

Infinix Hot 20s Game Review - Genshin Impact, Wildrift, MIR4, Call of Duty and Mobile Legends !

30639
731
335
00:06:24
02.12.2022

Eto na guys ang game review naten ng infinix hot 20s. Dito naten sya susubakan sa mga games na ito. Tingnan naten ang mggng mga frame rate niya sa mga games specially sa mobile legends dahil naka 120hz refresh rate dw sya sabi ng ibng nag rereview nat kung mag iinit din ba sya ng sobra. Tara start napo naten Unahin ko na dito league of legends. Pansin ko lng dito guys na ang tagal ng match making niya. Di tulad sa mobile legends na pagpindot mo plng ready na agad. NAnjan dn pala guys sa itaas ung fps meter nya. At kung mapapansin nyo naka 60fps sya dito sa league of legends. Ang nakakapag taka dito guys is steady lng sya sa 60. Hnd sya bumababa mejo nkakapag taka. Pero so far wala naman akong napansin na delay at lag sakanya. Sorry guys hnd ako player nito mukhang mgagaling ang player dito dahil saglit lng patay agad lagi ang character ko. Pero syempre guys nandito lng naman para itesting sya. Pero curious parin tlga ako dito sa fps niya sa taas. Eto pala guys naka 30fps lang sya dito sa mismong setting niya. At ayon na mga guys pag kalagay ko sa 60fps na setting niya sobrang laking lag babago. Makikita nyo ung pinag kaiba ng 30fps at 60fps pag nilagay nyo sya sa 60. Ang nkakapag taka nga dito is hnd reliable ung FPS Meter na nsa developer option guys. Kanina naka 30fps lang pala ang gameplay niya pero 60fps ung nakalagay sknya. Di ko alam kung sinadya ito or naka fix sya sa 60fps para sa pinaka mababang refresh rate ng display niya kht pa naka 30 lng sya kanina dito. Dito naman sa mobile legends. Yes guys naka ultra frame rate sya dito at high na graphics. At kung mpapansin nyo ung fps meter sa taas is naka fix lng sya ng 60hz. Hnd sya naka 120hz tulad ng sabi ng ibng reviewer. Di ko pa sure guys kung bkt gnito. At baka hnd supported sa mga games. Dahil pag sa home screen nggng 129hz naman sya pero pag dito na sa mobile legends is 60 lng sya. Sinubukan ko rin syang ilagay sa lowest graphics gnun prin guys 60 prin tlga ang fps niya. Hnd ko sure kung 60fps lng ba tlga ang sagad na kaya ng mobile legends. Ngayon ko lng dn nalaman na meron palang gnito sa settings. Para mag kaalaman dito sa malalakas na smartphone na sya susubukan kung 120hz ang lalabas sknya. Kaya make sure to subscribe. Dito naman sa MIR4 marami nag rerequest na isama ko dw to sa mga game test naten. Kaya ito guys sinama ko na sya ngayon dito para subukan. First impressions ko dito mdali lng pala syang laruin. Hnd ko pa mahanap kung meron pang itataas ang graphics niya. Pero sa nakikita lo dito napaka detailed nya at napaka smooth dito. Merong ilang frame drop pero hnd naman halos naKaka apekto sa pag lalaro ko dito still i think kaya naman ng hot 29s ang game nato at lahat ng naka g96 na cpu like nila note 12 at narzo 50. Nakalimutan ko palng idagdag around 20 to 30mins ko na syang ginagmit sa mga games guys simula sa mir 4 hanggang dto sa league of legends guys. At sobrang init nya para sa kulang 20mins mahigit lang na pag lalaro sknya. Kung lalagpas pa tayo dun ng 40 to 60mins na tuloy tuloy na lag lalaro. I think mas sobra syang iinit at ms mggng mabilis malowbat. Lalo dito guys sa genshin impact sure na mas malaks mag iinit to sa diretso at matagal na laruan. Naka lowest graphics lang sya dito na my 30fps sa settings pero still 60 parin ung refresh rate meter nya dito sa taas hnd tlga sya accurate. Ska naka subok naka ng 60 fps na gameplay guys ng genshin impact sa poco f3 na my snapdragon 870 na cpu ibang iba sya night and day ang difference nila unlike dito na lowest graphics na nga sya pero ramdam mo parin ung frame drop sknya tpos 60 parin ung nsa taas niya. Sa call of duty mobile syempre parehas parin sya ng lahat ng naka helio g96 na cpu hnd na mababago. Isang taon na mahigit ang helio g96 sa mga nag hihintay jn na maooptimize padw to. Hnd na guys dahil hardware na mag dedecide dito dahil literal na mbaba ang gpu niya. Hnd na kaya ng helio g96 na itaas pa ang graphics niya dito at ksabay nun ang paggng delay ng gyro niya. Heating issue parin tlga ang problema ng helio g96 at kitang kita yon dito sa infinix hot 20s. Para sken hnd ko sya mtatawag na gaming phone. Nag iisip ako ng ranking guys. Ranking ng mga gaming smartphone base sa performance nila na walang kinalaman sa price. Level 1 smartphone na pwd na pero bitin Level 2 smartphone na atleast my decent na performance na sa games pero bitin parin. Level 3 smartphone na atleast totoong malaks tlga na my supported na malaks na graphics sa mga games. Example ng level 1 Mga smartphone na kaya malaro ng smooth si NBA2K20 like nila realme c35, vivo y35, redmi note 11 at infinix hot 11s Level 2 itong sila infinix hot 20s, infinix note 12, tecno pova 4 at realme 10. Un guys. Simula dito kay infinix hot 20s dahil para sken level 2 lang sya. Dahil bitin tlga ang specs niya as gaming phone. Preference ko lng to guys wa. Pwdng iba ibig sbhn nyo sa isang gaming phone.

ANOTHER BORING MIR4 CONTENT , DONT WATCH!!!

6496
107
5
02:45:52
04.12.2022

WELCOME TO MY MIR4 STREAM feel free to join LETS GOOO . #mir4 #mir4global #mir4castlesiege #mir4anoobisha #mir4pvp

Mir4 review Lucky or Not | Tài Gaming mir4 gameplay

79
14
5
00:06:20
21.09.2022

#NFT #NFTGAME #MIR4 #taigaming mir4 lucky or not Tài Gaming mir4 gameplay Mir4 gameplay NL Relaxx play Mir4 MIR4 Global, mir4 review mir4, mir4 nft, mir4 draco, mir4 play to earn, mir4 reddit, mir4 gameplay, mir4 forum, mir4 ranking, mir4 best class, mir4 bot, mir4 download, cộng đồng mir4 việt nam, mir4 việt nam, draco mir4 Mir4 on Wemix Like and sub 🤍 🤍

몽키[미르4]MIR4 261K Dica Lancer Lancer tip + pvp review Reveja MIR4 GLOBAL 传奇4

172275
1947
155
00:19:31
10.11.2021

게임광고 & 배너광고 문의 : KakaoTalk [999mk] 투네이션후원 : 🤍 아프리카Tv 방송링크 : 🤍 #bj몽키 #먹방몽키 #미르4 #블소2 #블레이드앤소울2 #난닝구 #mir4 #blade&soul2

MIR4 Play To Earn Blockchain Free To Play Review

19
0
0
00:21:40
03.09.2021

We springen er direct in om de nieuwe Mir4 Gameplay uit te testen en ook een rondleiding te geven in deze game! Wil je het ook eens proberen ga dan zeker eens kijken op de site of download het in de google play store! Wesbite : 🤍 Discord Mir4 : 🤍 DISCLAIMER : IK BEN GEEN FINANCIËLE ADVISEUR. ELKE KEUZE DIE JE ZELF MAAKT IN DE CRYPTO WERELD IS JE EIGEN KEUZE. DE CRYPTO SPACE IS EEN HIGH RISK OMGEVING VOOR INVESTERINGEN TE MAKEN. DIT IS MIJN EIGEN MENING EN VISIE VOOR DE TOEKOMST. 🤍 Wil jij ook graag CO2 vrij leven? Bekijk zeker eens 🤍 voor het aanmaken van een gratis account en test de games uit! Vultr (Vps server runnen voor node ) 🤍 Binance Referral link : 🤍 Meld je zeker aan en probeer zelf eens het spel Town Star uit en laat weten wat je ervan vind! Vergeet niet deze video te Liken, Commenten en Subscriben!

Cari Uang Di Game Mir4 ? Halo Para Pemula "PAHAMI INI DULU" #mir4

89369
665
305
00:10:21
23.11.2021

VIDEO ini berisikan realita pemain mir4 bagi pemula untuk mencari uang dari game mir4 , jadi perkuatkan mental kalian,, Info Lain Soal Mir4 : Cara Tukar Draco Ke Rupiah: 🤍 Cara Mengurangi Point PVP: 🤍 Cara Cepat Level 40: 🤍 Cara Mudah Masuk Top Rank : 🤍

review game mir4 arbalist lv 89 up to 90

41
2
0
00:00:35
11.11.2022

Halo temen-temen gaming, selamat datang di channel youtube aku chelsea aprilia Bagi yang baru mampir ke channel chelsea imawan boleh lah buat pencet tombol Subscribe dan nyalakan lonceng notifikasinya. Jangan lupa buat Like dan Share link video ini supaya channel ini semakin maju dan bisa menghibur kalian para pecinta gaming di Channel chelsea aprilia. Terimakasih. #mir4 #mir4indo #mir4global #mir4draco #mir4farm

MIR 4 HONEST REVIEW | HOW MUCH CAN YOU REALLY EARN PER DAY

200045
1393
490
00:19:56
16.09.2021

MIR 4 HONEST REVIEW | HOW MUCH CAN YOU REALLY EARN PER DAY This video contains of my honest opinion or review towards the game FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: evantrampe🤍gmail.com

[mir4] 미르4 ミル4 傳奇4 no.1 375 TAOIST

5406
85
1
02:47:57
03.12.2022

mir4 MIR4 GLOBAL 미르4 도사 1등 s준 묵향tv TAOIST 도사 전사 warrior lancer

[Trải nghiệm] MIR4 - Bom tấn MMORPG xứ Hàn với đồ họa cực khủng

40825
231
31
00:26:31
05.08.2021

⭐️ Tải game MIR4: Mir4 Mobile được phát triển theo thể loại nhập vai nhiều người chơi. Game có bối cảnh thế giới dựa trên phiên bản trò chơi PC Nhiệt Huyết Truyền Kỳ (The Legend of Mir 2) vốn được phát hành ở xứ kim chi từ trong quá khứ. Bản mobile này là sự tiếp nối 500 năm sau với nhiều diễn biến, sự kiện mới nhằm mang đến cho game thủ nhiều trải nghiệm thú vị. Android: 🤍 iOS: 🤍 ✅ Fanpage Hội những người thích chơi game online: 🤍 ✅ Trang chủ 🤍 ✅ Liên hệ quảng cảo, hợp tác, tài trợ: news🤍xtv.vn - Top Game Online tập hợp hầu hết các game online mới, game mobile hot, webgame, game H5 hay nhất với thể loại phong phú như game chiến thuật, game nhập vai, game moba, game bắn súng, game giải trí,...đáp ứng hầu hết nhu cầu giải trí, tìm game của giới game thủ.

MIR4: NEW EVENT PANALO BUFF REWARDS DITO! | SIPAGAN NYO BUONG CLAN! | SELFIE KAPALIT LEGENDARY!

7342
66
30
00:14:52
05.12.2022

Pa-follow naman ng Facebook page natin mga idol! ❤👌 🤍 LIKE and SUBSCRIBE mga idol! ❤

MIR4 -DAY 55 GOLD HUNTING PARA SA CHICKEN JOY +5 DAYS TO GO NALANG UPCOMING NA!!!!

1503
55
4
04:52:19
03.12.2022

REVIEW FOR MIR M 🤍 Free register 🤍 Free Dogma Airdrop Event 🤍 Please support and like and subscribe Please like my Fb page 🤍 You can send any amount to support this channel PANGKAPE LANG GKASH 09177613696

MIR4 -DAY 58 BAD DAY!! WEMIX UNDER NA BA NG BINANCE? + KWENTUHAN

1887
54
0
04:16:31
05.12.2022

REVIEW FOR MIR M 🤍 Free register 🤍 Free Dogma Airdrop Event 🤍 Please support and like and subscribe Please like my NEW Fb page 🤍 You can send any amount to support this channel PANGKAPE LANG GKASH 09177613696

MIR4- CODEX TIPS PART 5 WAG KASI COMBINE NG COMBINE

8733
73
27
00:17:41
04.12.2022

Please support this channel by clicking like button and subscribe. We will thankful if you also follow my fb page on the link below 🤍 For your kindness You can send any amount to support my channel and also improve the quality of videos/sound/etc PANGKAPE LANG GKASH 09177613696

MIR4 - PLAY TO EARN? May Pk! (Open World MMORPG) Gameplay Review Ph

157658
315
00:10:14
29.08.2021

#Mir4Mmorpg #Mir4 #Mir4OpenWorldMmorpg #PlayToEarn #Mmorpg #5NewMmorpg #Top5RanOnlineServers #RanOnline Download Links: Playstore: 🤍 IOS: 🤍 Mir4 Website: 🤍 Video ni Ate About Mir4 PlayTo Earn daw: 🤍 My Fb page: 🤍 My Fb Group: 🤍 So ayan madaming salamat po sa suporta ninyu sa channel PLAY TO EARN MMORPG NFT Games CABAL M PH: Heroes of Nevareth (Open World MMORPG) Gameplay Review Ph 5 New MMORPGs (No Vip & Vip) May Pk! Open World Mmorpgs Para sa Android/IOS Gameplay Review Ph CABAL MOBILE TAGALOG😂First impressions Gameplay | Force Blader Gameplay Level 1 - 82 (Korean Ver) 5 New MMORPGs sa Android/IOS (Vip Edition) May Pk! - Open World MMORPG Ragnarok X: Next Generation (SEA) Open World MMORPG Gameplay Review Ph Moonlight Sculptor - Global/English na! (May Pk, Guild War) Open World MMORPG Gameplay Review Ph 5 New MMORPGs sa AndroidI/OS (May PK ,Trade?) Vip & No Vip (Open World Mmorpg) Gameplay Review Ph Part 18 - Top 5 Ran Online Servers Ngayung Quarantine (TW, CW, CP1) Paalam Ran Online Gs 5 New MMORPGs sa Android/IOS (No Vip & Vip) Open World Mmorpg March 2021 - Gameplay Review Ph Arcane Legends - May Trade? No Auto? (Open World MMORPG) Gameplay Review Ph Order and Chaos Online - No Auto, May Trade & Arena! (Open World MMORPG) Gameplay Review Ph Ran Online Pinas - Balikan ang 2006 Ran Online Ph Classic Gameplay! Paalam Ran Online Gs IZANAGI Online (Open World MMORPG) No Auto, May Trade! Parang Ran Online? - Gameplay Review Ph Puro Classic! Top 5 Ran Online Servers Na Bisita ko (Part 17) 2021 - Paalam Ran Online Gs Devil May Cry Mobile - Para sa Android Sa Wakas! Action RPG Final Beta Gameplay Review Ph Avabel Online: May PY tulad sa Ran Online? (Open World MMORPG) Gameplay Review Ph Aurcus Online - No Auto, May Trade! (Open World MMORPG) Gameplay Review Ph 2020 Part 18 - Top 5 Ran Online Servers Ngayung Quarantine (TW, CW, CP1) Paalam Ran Online Gs

MIR4: The First 16 Minutes of Gameplay

55928
305
61
00:16:24
13.11.2021

MIR4 is an Asian-Fantasy Adventure game that's playable across both mobile and PC platforms. Here are the first 16 minutes of gameplay with the Sorcerer class that uses powerful ranged magic attacks. #IGN #Gaming #MIR4

MIR4 KOREA | MOUNT REVIEW | ANG ANGAS NG MGA KABAYO DITO

2297
19
7
00:05:49
07.10.2022

Don't forget to Like Share and Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for more videos. 🔥 Join to my Facebook Community: 🤍 🔥 Follow me on Tiktok: 🤍 🔥 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 🔥 FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: hencelgaming.business🤍gmail.com 🔥Other videos 🔥 🔥Gameplay Review: 🤍 🔥Tutorial: 🤍 🔥MIR4 Tutorials: 🤍 🔥Ni No Kuni Tutorials: 🤍 _ Background Music used: Love You by Aftertune 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Next MIR4 Again? | Four Gods Gameplay Review + Airdrop | Play To Earn | New NFT Game | Tagalog

4480
45
33
00:06:16
16.05.2022

- Official Links 🤍 Airdrop 🤍 Follow my social media 🤍 🤍 🤍 Disclaimer - I'm just providing additional information about crypto. Invest what you can afford to lose. Disregard this new nft game upcoming nft game pinoy crypto team flc,pinoy crypto,pinoy nft,philippines nft content creator,philippine crypto promoter,nft content creator,cryptocurrency,nft,nft game,potential nft game,new nft game,upcoming nft games,nft pinoy review,Kyc audited nft game,doxxed nft game,pinoy crypto influencer,philippine crypto influencer,pinoy nft youtuber,bit castle war review,bit castle war nft,bit castle war token,next bomb crypto,bit castle war beta test,, four gods how to, four gods investment, four gods free to play, four gods roi, four gods gameplay, four gods tutorial, four gods tips and tricks #fourgods #Nextmir4 #wemix

Mobile Atau PC ?? Bandingin Game MMORPG MIR4 Global Nih !! MIR4 Review Indonesia

912
22
8
00:09:51
27.08.2021

Aku suka grafiknya ~ Game : MIR 4 Download : 🤍 Emulator : LD Player 🤍 atau 🤍?n=76887949#utm_source=aff&utm_medium=aff&utm_campaign=aff76887949 Join this channel untuk support kelangsungan channel ini : 🤍 Donasi: Saweria : 🤍 Streamlabs : 🤍 StreamElement : 🤍 Socmed: email : xsana.team🤍gmail.com facebook : 🤍 twitter : 🤍 discord : 🤍 Music by : 🤍 Music : Play with me! Produced by Umbrtone Provided by Umbrtone-No copyright music Video Link: 🤍 _ #mir4 #gameplay #review

MIR4 Gameplay PC | Quick Review

1239
28
21
00:14:49
29.10.2021

Habang nirerecord ko ung susunod na Ran Reviews nten Upload ko muna to mga lods salamat po nga marami :D LIKE COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE lang :D If you want to donate and to Support me to this channel Gcash 09287333851 Much Appreciated :D Godbless #Mir4 #MMORPG

MIR4 - Gameplay and Performance Review and Test on XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro

344
1
0
00:06:19
16.05.2022

Learn more information about XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro: 🤍 In this video review, we are going to demonstrate the gameplay of a MIR4 game on XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro smaprthone. Therefore, if you were looking to learn how well the XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro device runs the MIR4 or to put it in other words, you were looking for a MIR4 performance test on XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro phone, we are humbly inviting you to watch this video. Please enjoy! How to play MIR4 on XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro? Can you play the MIR4 game on XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro? How well the XIAOMI Poco X4 Pro smartphone runs MIR4? #XIAOMIPocoX4Pro #MIR4 #XIAOMIGames Follow us on Instagram ► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ► 🤍 Tweet us on Twitter ► 🤍 Support us on TikTok ► 🤍 Use Reset Guides for many popular Apps ► 🤍

realme 8i Gaming Review (Mobile Legends, Genshin Impact, MIR 4, COD, & More!)

66023
692
203
00:23:39
24.11.2021

We've been enjoying the Canon PIXMA G3010 as our printer and we love our experience with it! The realme 8i is the newest smartphone in the series and it packs a Helio G96 processor from MediaTek and the one that we got comes with 4GB RAM and 64GB internal storage. Check out what we think about the realme 8i when it comes to gaming in this video! and GET 10% DISCOUNT ON XSPLIT PRODUCTS WHEN YOU REGISTER USING MY CODE: JAMONLINE REGISTER HERE: 🤍 JOIN OUR FB GROUP! Facebook Group: 🤍 Check out my website and other social media accounts: Website: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mir4 review Arceus x v41 khifnucover Danny Basham Super Seducer скачать easy driver Chukwuemeka fix price отвертка как заказать с таобао dima bamberg ROUNDED CORNER PREMIERE PRO mobile players Void fiend risk of rain 2 clarus как заполнить профиль в linkedin freefire logo yllka kuci bumba clown viral Fallen Order